Free Open Evening
Information

Course Dates

Please select the course you wish to book onto.

Foundation Certificate

LIVE COURSES – Daytime Only 

Monday 7th October 2019 – Friday 11th October 2019

Monday 20th April 2020 – Friday 25th April 2020

Monday 13th July 2020 – Friday 17th July 2020

Enrol Now

 

ONLINE COURSES

Start Anytime

Enrol Now

Diploma

LIVE COURSES – Evening Only

 

Tuesday 24th September 2019 – Monday 9th December 2019

Monday 11th November 2019 – Wednesday 12th February 2020

Tuesday 18th February 2020 – Thursday 7th May 2020

Monday 20th April 2020 – Wednesday 15th July 2020

Tuesday 22nd September 2020 – Thursday 10th December 2020

Monday 9th November 2020 – Wednesday 17th February 2021

Enrol Now

 

INTENSIVE COURSES – 2 weeks full time

Monday 18th November 2019 – Friday 29th November 2019

Monday 3rd February 2020 – Friday 14th February 2020

Monday 8th June 2020 – Friday 19th June 2020

Monday 16th November 2020 – Friday 27th November 2020

Enrol Now

 

ONLINE COURSES

Start Anytime

Enrol Now

Postgraduate

LIVE COURSES –  Daytime Only

Tuesday 17th September 2019 – Friday 20th December  2019

Tuesday 25th February 2020 – Wednesday 18th May 2020

Tuesday 15th September 2020 – Monday 7th December 2020

*plus a 3-month work placement*

Enrol Now

 

ONLINE COURSES

Monday 14th January

Monday 13th May

Monday 9th September

Enrol Now

Degree Alternative

LIVE COURSES –  Full Time

Monday 7th October 2019 – July 2020

Monday 20th April 2020 – March 2021

*plus a 3-month work placement*

Enrol Now

Unsure of which course to do? We can help...